It’s go time.

It’s here! It’s here! My long-awaited paperwork is FINALLY here. Now I apply for my work visa, buy plane tickets, and head overseas for what will surely prove to be an exciting and life-changing experience.

There’s lots to do now, so I don’t know how often I can update until I’m getting settled in China. In the meantime, check out my Twitter and Instagram for short, quick updates!

(You don’t need to have Twitter or Instagram accounts to view my posts–just check out the websites here: https://twitter.com/grammarissa ||| https://www.instagram.com/grammarissa/ )

Leave a Reply

