Keeping in touch

I have email, Skype, WeChat, and this blog.

IMG_0358Don’t use my phone number: my U.S. phone number will be ported to Google Phone to save until I come back. It’s unlikely I’ll be able to receive your text messages… Also, unless you’re in China, you shouldn’t try to call my Chinese number (too expensive).

One other option to keep in touch is the Chinese smartphone app WeChat. If you download it, you can set the language to English, so don’t worry. But with WeChat you can text, call, and video call me. My screen name is grammarissa. I have to confirm you as a contact, but let me know you’re adding me and I’ll accept!

 

Leave a Reply

